Wir sind Heumaden e.V. Menü

Mitglieder

Mitgliederliste Stand 2018

1. Vorstand:
Elektro Locher, Götz Locher
Bildäckerstr. 17
70619 Stuttgart
T. 0172/7449282, info@elektro-locher-heumaden.de

2. Vorstand:
Der Frisör, Angelika Maier
Brachetweg 18
70619 Stuttgart
T. 0711/445863, frisoer-maier@web.de

Kassier:
Untertürkheimer Volksbank, Martin Weber
Fenchelstr. 13
70619 Stuttgart
T. 0711/30501-730, martin.weber@voba-aw.de

Mitglieder:

Mrs. Sporty, Salini Bernadeta
Bildäckerstr. 2
70619 Stuttgart
T. 0711/63343055, club586@clubmrssporty.de

Fußpflege, Petra Junghanß
Fenchelstr. 9
70619 Stuttgart
T. 0711/446475, pjunghanss@web.de

Brunnen-Apotheke, Tobias König e.K.
Bildäckerstr. 1
70619 Stuttgart
T. 0711/4411663, brunnen-apotheke-heumaden@web.de

Kosmetikinstitut Ursula Nauke, Ursula Nauke
Fenchelstr. 10
70619 Stuttgart
T. 0711/4414466, kosmetik-nauke@hotmail.de

Optik Sattur Sportoptik Sattur, Katja Sieber
Fenchelstr. 18
70619 Stuttgart
T. 0711/443010, katja.sieber@optik-sattur.de

Metzgerei Feldwieser-Sinn, Wolfgang Sinn
Bildäckerstr. 3
70619 Stuttgart
T. 0711/4411017, partyservice@feldwieser-sinn.de

Destillerie Kohler, Lars Erdmann
Bockelstr. 17
70619 Stuttgart
T. 0711/4707285, info@destilleriekohler.de

Gärtnerei Gehrung, Matthias Kull
Nellinger Str. 30
70619 Stuttgart
T. 0711/443624, info@gaertnerei-gehrung.de

Getränke Volz, Michael Volz
Bockelstr. 15
70619 Stuttgart
T. 0711/4411575, info@getraenke-volz.com

Weinimport Strien, Ulrich Strien
Nellingerstr. 30
70619 Stuttgart
T. 0711/441032-0, info@strien.com

Heizungsanlagen Fritz Dreizler, Horst Dreizler
Nellinger Str. 32
70619 Stuttgart
T. 0711/445745, fritz.dreizler@t-online.de

DOKA-Pflegedienst GmbH, A. Wohlfarth
Griegstraße 27 B
70195 Stuttgart
T. 0711/470 60 65, a.wohlfarth@doka-pflegedienst.de

Christinas Frisör Team, Christina Geiger
Bildäckerstr. 11
70619 Stuttgart
T. 0711/446834, georgbiene@t-online.de

Friseur Sandra, Sanja Vukic
Fenchelstr. 9
70619 Stuttgart
T. 0711/63 34 65 66, svukic@web.de

Papeterie Hillemann, Yasever Can
Bildäckerstr. 2
70619 Stuttgart
T. 0711/4415232, yasever.can@hotmail.de

gesundwerden.jetzt | Klarheit im Konflikt, Rosalinde H. Brandner-Buck
Am Sonnenweg 63
70619 Stuttgart
T. 0711/4414645, mail@brandnerbuck-mediation.de